. .

Dermatology Office Info:

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 am - 5 pm
Good for Kids: Yes Wi-Fi: Yes
Accepts credit cards: Yes
Free Parking:Yes
Categories: Cosmetic, Medical & Pediatric Dermatology, Esthetician MediSpa Services

Video Testimonials

What Patients Are Saying About:

Minneapolis dermatologist

Crutchfield Dermatology

1185 Town Centre Drive, Suite 101
Eagan, MN 55123 MapQuest

651.209.3600 Fax: 651.209.3601
www.CrutchfieldDermatology.com

 

Featured Review:

“My treatment was extremely effective and resolved the skin issues I had been experiencing. The office staff are courteous and professional. I am pleased with my results and the care that I have received.” -Andrea S.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 23, 2016 by Mary Beth Cameron

My psoriasis is under control and I am now only visiting Dr. Crutchfield once a year. I am very happy!


Aug 23, 2016 by Bernard Weber

I cannot believe the itch I had for over a year is gone in one week! It is great to sleep at night without scratching! Thanks so very much!


Aug 23, 2016 by Melody Podgorski

Melody had white spots on her knees that we thought were from an injury. As time went on the white spots got bigger and spread to her other knee, feet, hands, and forehead. After seeing Dr. Crutchfield for a year the spots have improved dramatically to the point where the spots on her hands and head are gone. Her knees now look so much better!


Aug 23, 2016 by Maria C.

I received very good and excellent treatment. I feel great! Thank you!


Aug 23, 2016 by Roxanne Wakeen

I have battled hives for thirty years with very little success when they mysteriously appear. It was amazing to find out that Dr. Crutchfield's treatment could reduce the symptoms so significantly in twenty-four hours that it felt like I had my life back. The staff and then Dr. Crutchfield took the time to listen and ask lots of questions. Thank you for giving me better options.


Aug 23, 2016 by Julian Bridges

I have been bringing my Grandson to Dr. Crutchfield for almost seven years now. Dr. Crutchfield is top notch in his field and his office staff is fabulous! He is very warm and personable and takes very good care of his patients. My daughter is also a patient here as well. I would recommend Crutchfield Dermatology to anyone looking for exemplary services with a warm personal atmosphere.


Aug 23, 2016 by Jenna Brolin

I came to Dr. Crutchfield to treat my severe acne I've had my whole life. I just finished my eighth month of treatment. I was shown my before pictures and had to keep myself from crying - I now have clear skin! I look NOTHING like that before picture. So thankful to have found a doctor that knows what he is doing and helped in finding solutions that work and are life lasting!


Aug 08, 2016 by Martha Halake

Thank you very much Dr. Crutchfield for giving me my confidence back. You are the best!!!


Aug 08, 2016 by Josie Hargarten

I love the atmosphere and staff. Dr. Crutchfield did a great job going through the process and steps with me so I could be successful with my treatment.


Aug 08, 2016 by Butch Zelinsky

After nine months of various doctors and two dermatologists, I was referred to Dr. Crutchfield. (They worked me in even though they were booked solid) The staff was amazing, so genuinely caring. Dr. Crutchfield listened to my story, took a look at my skin condition and prescribed a treatment. Within 48 hours it had transformed my skin and thus gave me my life back! I could not be more thankful! I strongly recommend Dr. Crutchfield!


CrutchfieldDermatologyReviews.com , USA 5.0 5.0 1186 1186 My psoriasis is under control and I am now only visiting Dr. Crutchfield once a year. I am very happy!
Page:
123»