. .

Dermatology Office Info:

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 am - 5 pm
Good for Kids: Yes Wi-Fi: Yes
Accepts credit cards: Yes
Free Parking:Yes
Categories: Cosmetic, Medical & Pediatric Dermatology, Esthetician MediSpa Services

Video Testimonials

What Patients Are Saying About:

Minneapolis dermatologist

Crutchfield Dermatology

1185 Town Centre Drive, Suite 101
Eagan, MN 55123 MapQuest

651.209.3600 Fax: 651.209.3601
www.CrutchfieldDermatology.com

 

Featured Review:

“My treatment was extremely effective and resolved the skin issues I had been experiencing. The office staff are courteous and professional. I am pleased with my results and the care that I have received.” -Andrea S.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 15, 2016 by Anonymous Camper

Dr. Crutchfield.

Without your continuous support for Camp Discovery, we wouldn\'t be the people we are. For most kids, this is one of the best memories they\'ll ever have. I know for me my life changed because of this camp. I am now aspiring to be a motivational speaker. I plan to change lives in a positive way. So thank you!


Sep 15, 2016 by Ruanna Sawtsky

I absolutely love the way my skin looks and feels after my acne treatment. I could not be happier with the results.


Sep 15, 2016 by Heather Basten

Dr. Crutchfield has treated two of my teenage children for severe face, back and chest acne. We have seen unbelievable results years later. Their skin looks amazing and people can't believe they ever had acne issues.


Sep 15, 2016 by LouAnn S.

Dr. Crutchfield,

Thank you for writing the wonderful children\'s books on sun protection. I\'m getting two for gifts.

Thank you!


Sep 12, 2016 by Richard Prokasky

The treatment Dr. Crutchfield recommended was wonderful. I saw relief after three days. Now if I itch, it is easily controlled.


Sep 12, 2016 by Ava Johnson

We cannot say enough how life changing being under Dr. Crutchfield's care has been. Before seeing him, we had tried everything to clear my daughter's face of painful and aesthetically challenging acne. This treatment plan has changed her physical appearance, but more importantly has given her the confidence to be her natural self and allow her true beauty to shine from the inside out! Thank you!!


Sep 12, 2016 by Margaret Palecek

I am so thankful for Dr. Crutchfield's kind and considerate care. We are truly blessed to have such a fine and knowledgeable gentleman in our community. His staff is efficient, pleasant, and an asset to his practice.


Sep 09, 2016 by Lakayla McMutray

Crutchfield Dermatology helped me out a lot. My hand was covered in some kind of nasty stuff. Dr. Crutchfield is the best! He made it go away! I am so happy.


Sep 09, 2016 by Eangma Graziano

I've been suffering from acne since 7th grade. My little sister's boyfriend recommended Dr. Crutchfield because he had seen him and also his little brother and they had amazing results. I'm on my 7th month of treatment, and I am so happy with the results I got. No major side effect and I love my new skin!! Dr. Crutchfield took his time to listen to my acne problems and now I'm starting fresh with new skin, attitude, and self-esteem. I also recommended three others I've come across, because of all positive comments I've gotten. Thanks, Dr. Crutchfield and all your staff members for taking good care of me!


Sep 09, 2016 by Jainarain Balbhadr

For the past six months, I have visited Crutchfield Dermatology. I am extremely happy and satisfied with the receptionist's and nurses for their kind hospitality. Not forgetting Dr. Crutchfield for taking extreme care of my face removing DPN's. Once again, thanks. I have recommended several of my friends to Dr. Crutchfield.


CrutchfieldDermatologyReviews.com , USA 5.0 5.0 1205 1205 Dr. Crutchfield. Without your continuous support for Camp Discovery, we wouldn\'t be the people we are. For most kids, this is one of the best memories they\'ll ever have. I
Page:
123»